Underclub x Monique Morin

Join us on Instagram Live @underclubco Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5PM EST / 4PM CST / 2PM PST through 8/25 for an exclusive collaboration between Underclub and Monique Morin to bring you into the world of how your favorite underwear styles come to life.

What it is:
It’s no surprise that we love the finer things at Underclub, and we are always searching for ways to bring these to you. When we had the opportunity to work with high fashion bodywear designer, Monique Morin, we knew that we found someone truly special who you will not want to miss!

This exclusive collaboration features three underwear bottoms and matching bralette highlighting Monique’s technical and design expertise. Get ready to fall in love with all the delicate details. Quantities are limited- pre-order ASAP!


How to Get Your Set

The Monique Morin x UC set is a Luxe pack + bralette set valued at $175 and will be a mix of thong and fuller coverage styles. As you follow along, you can purchase your set at pre-order prices while supplies last! The final set will be listed as a Luxe 3-Pack and bralette on 1/1 and will ship 2/1 (in time for Valentine’s Day!).

$79 | THRU 8/24* SOLD OUT
$95 | THRU 8/31**
$105 | THRU 9/30***

* Limited to first 10 packs
** Limited to first 50 packs
*** Limited to first 100 packs. Last chance to purchase at pre-order price.


Want Inspo?


Follow along on Instagram as our own CEO, Katie, interviews Monique about her creative and design process- plus you’ll get to preview and vote on the colors for the collection! In the meanwhile, check out @moniquemorinlingerie to see past styles.

TUNE IN @UNDERCLUBCO
MM1

Titov3