The Shop

The Shop / Monique Morin x Underclub Exclusive Bralette and 3-Pack ($175 value) - EARLY BIRD PRE-SALE

Monique Morin x Underclub Exclusive Bralette and 3-Pack ($175 value) - EARLY BIRD PRE-SALE

$95.00
Bralette
Bottoms
Quantity

Product Description

Join us on Instagram Live @underclubco Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5PM EST / 4PM CST / 2PM PST through 8/25 for an exclusive collaboration between Underclub and Monique Morin to bring you into the world of how your favorite underwear styles come to life.

What it is:
It’s no surprise that we love the finer things at Underclub, and we are always searching for ways to bring these to you. When we had the opportunity to work with high fashion bodywear designer, Monique Morin, we knew that we found someone truly special who you will not want to miss!

This exclusive collaboration features a Luxe 3-pack and matching bralette highlighting Monique’s technical and design expertise. Get ready to fall in love with all the delicate details. Quantities are limited- pre-order ASAP!


How to Get Your Set

The Monique Morin x UC set is a Luxe pack + bralette set valued at $175 and will be a mix of thong and fuller coverage styles. As you follow along, you can purchase your set at pre-order prices while supplies last! The final set will be listed as a Luxe 3-Pack and bralette on 1/1 and will ship 2/1 (in time for Valentine’s Day!).



Final Sale.


< GO BACK TO SHOPPING


Share this product