Underclub x Titov

Join us on Instagram Live @underclubco every Tuesday and Thursday at 7PM EST / 6PM CST / 4PM PST for an exclusive collaboration between Underclub and Titov to bring you into the world of how your favorite underwear styles come to life, from design to distribution.

What it is:
We are co-designing styles with Titov and YOU, which will be exclusively available via Underclub. You will get to vote on fabrics, colors, and styles during the production process to decide what we make!

Why we're doing this:
Your participation will not only get you a beautiful 3-Pack, but will also help keep small brands and factories in business. The world is really strange right now and we want to support our production partners who have seen their normal demand decline to nearly zero as brands cut back.


How to Get Your 3-Pack

The Titov x UC 3-Pack is a Luxe pack valued at $84 and will be a mix of thong and fuller coverage styles. As you follow along, you can pre-purchase your 3 pack at early bird prices while supplies last! The final design will be listed as a Luxe 3-Pack on 9/1 and will ship 10/1.

$39 | THRU 5/24* SOLD OUT
$49 | THRU 6/04** SOLD OUT
$55 | THRU 7/31***

* Limited to first 10 packs
** Limited to first 250 packs
*** Limited to first 1,000 packs. Last chance to buy at a discount.


Want Inspo?


The final pairs in the pack will be a surprise dictated by your vote! Until then, check out @titovlabel on Instagram to see past styles, and tune in every Tuesday and Thursday at 6PM CST to tell us what you love!

TUNE IN @UNDERCLUBCO
Titov1

Titov2

Titov3